home » about us » our team

Team Total Productivity

Our employees. All result-oriented people and experts in their field. Professionals who do their work with dedication, quality, passion and integrity. they are hthe beating heart of our company.

Would you like to speak to a specific employee? All our employees can be reached personally by email and/or telephone. In addition, we can of course be reached via our general number:
+31 (0)226 – 33 50 13.

Alex Valkering

Alex Valkering

Manager Sales & Marketing

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mobile:06 – 15 01 71 28

a.valkering@totalproductivity.nl
Sjaak Stoop

Sjaak Stoop

Account manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mobile:06 - 15 01 61 48
s.stoop@totalproductivity.nl
Hans Totté

Hans Totté

Managing Director

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 14
Mobile:06 - 50 61 66 28
h.totte@totalproductivity.nl
Peter-Jan Zwart

Peter-Jan Zwart

Financial Director

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mobile:06 - 50 61 66 27
pj.zwart@totalproductivity.nl
Richard Bakker

Richard Bakker

Engineering Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mobile:06 - 24 70 05 12
r.bakker@totalproductivity.nl
Joery Brown

Joery Brown

Manager Projects

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mobile:06 - 19 93 39 26
j.brown@totalproductivity.nl
Ramses Kolfin

Ramses Kolfin

Senior Project Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 23
Mobile:06-33 01 79 03
r.kolfin@totalproductivity.nl
Dean van der Leelie

Dean van der Leelie

Project Mechanic Supervisor

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mobile: 06 - 45 01 04 29
d.vanderleelie@totalproductivity.nl
Oscar van Wijngaarden

Oscar van Wijngaarden

Manager Purchase & Mechanics

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 16
Mobile:06 - 16 97 18 72
o.vanwijngaarden@totalproductivity.nl
Abel Doodeman

Abel Doodeman

Senior Mechanical Engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mobile:06 - 13 47 17 35
a.doodeman@totalproductivity.nl
Dennis Broers

Dennis Broers

Project engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mobile:06 – 16352648
d.broers@totalproductivity.nl
Mark Winter

Mark Winter

Project engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mobile:06 – 15016147

m.winter@totalproductivity.nl
Vincent Bijman

Vincent Bijman

Project engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mobile:06 – 57097825
v.bijman@totalproductivity.nl
Niek Ruis

Niek Ruis

Project engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mobile:06 - 17738323
n.ruis@totalproductivity.nl
René Fijnheer

René Fijnheer

Project engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13 

 

r.fijnheer@totalproductivity.nl
Joël Booij

Joel Booij

Project Mechanic - Engineer

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
j.booij@totalproductivity.nl
Max Huber

Max Huber

Project Mechanic

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 16

m.huber@totalproductivity.nl
Hans Numan

Hans Numan

Project Mechanic

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 16
h.numan@totalproductivity.nl
Joost Kolken

Joost Kolken

Project engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
 
joost@jkengineering.nl
Lorence van den Boom

Lorence van den Boom

Financial Assistant

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
 
administration@totalproductivity.nl
Yvonne Verdonk

Yvonne Verdonk

MarCom Assistant

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob:06 – 37170216
y.verdonk@totalproductivity.nl
Thijs Wentzel

Thijs Wentzel

Sales & Marketing Support

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
 
t.wentzel@totalproductivity.nl