Our team, who they are and what they do, that is Total Productivity.

Our team consists of enthusiastic and motivated people with passion for their job. They are experienced in their discipline. Personal and committed.

about us
Hans Totté

Hans Totté

General Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 14
Mob.: 06 – 50 61 66 28
E-mail: h.totte@totalproductivity.nl

Peter-Jan Zwart

Peter-Jan Zwart

CFO

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 50 61 66 27
E-mail: pj.zwart@totalproductivity.nl

Michel Taken

Michel Taken

Sales Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 17
Mob.: 06 – 15 01 61 47
E-mail: m.taken@totalproductivity.nl

Sjaak Stoop

Sjaak Stoop

Accountmanager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 17
Mob.: 06 – 15 01 61 48
E-mail: s.stoop@totalproductivity.nl

Joery Brown

Joery Brown

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 23
Mob.: 06 – 19 93 39 26
E-mail: j.brown@totalproductivity.nl

Remco Bliek

Remco Bliek

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 23
Mob.: 06 – 46 71 56 62
E-mail: r.bliek@totalproductivity.nl

Richard Bakker

Richard Bakker

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 24 90 05 12
E-mail: r.bakker@totalproductivity.nl

Sander Kaptein

Sander Kaptein

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 16 35 26 48
E-mail: s.kaptein@totalproductivity.nl

Bob Ploeger

Bob Ploeger

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 49 13 09 97
E-mail: b.ploeger@totalproductivity.nl

Auke Sytsma

Auke Sytsma

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 14 44 21 64
E-mail: a.sytsma@totalproductivity.nl

Abel Doodeman

Abel Doodeman

Project Engineer

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 19
Mob.: 06 – 13 47 17 35
E-mail: a.doodeman@totalproductivity.nl

Dean van der Leelie

Dean van der Leelie

Project Mechanic

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 45 01 04 29
E-mail: d.vanderleelie@totalproductivity.nl

Oscar van Wijngaarden

Oscar van Wijngaarden

Purchasing

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 16
Mob.: 06 – 16 97 18 72
E-mail: o.vanwijngaarden@totalproductivity.nl

Lorence van den Boom

Lorence van den Boom

Finances

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
E-mail: administratie@totalproductivity.nl

We are always interested in talented or experienced mechanical engineers and robotics engineers.

Feel free to contact us

8 + 15 =

More information

Do you have challenges in the field of productivity improvement? Are the approach and portfolio of Total Productivity appealing to you? Or do you want to be informed of production and assembly systems, robotics or Visual Factory? Please feel free to contact us.

Address

Kosterij 4

1721 PN  Broek op Langedijk

Phone

0226 – 33 50 13

e-mail

info@totalproductivity.nl

Each and every production problem is a positive challenge. It motivates us to build systems that exceed your expectations.

Follow us on:

Total Productivity is ambassador of Smart Industry, Dutch Industry fit for the future
Total Productivity is dealer of VisualFactory digitale werkinstructions

Interessant?

Deel dan deze pagina op: