Our team, who they are and what they do, that is Total Productivity.

about team Total Productivity

Alex Valkering

Alex Valkering

Manager Sales & Marketing

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06-15017128
E-mail: a.valkering@totalproductivity.nl

Sjaak Stoop

Sjaak Stoop

Account manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 15 01 61 48
E-mail: s.stoop@totalproductivity.nl

Hans Totté

Hans Totté

Managing Director

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 14
Mob .: 06 - 50 61 66 28
E-mail: h.totte@totalproductivity.nl

Peter-Jan Zwart

Peter-Jan Zwart

Finance Director

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 50 61 66 27
E-mail: pj.zwart@totalproductivity.nl

Oscar van Wijngaarden

Oscar van Wijngaarden

Technisch-Logistiek Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 16
Mob .: 06 - 16 97 18 72
E-mail: o.vanwijngaarden@totalproductivity.nl

Joery Brown

Joery Brown

Project Engineer - Project Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 19 93 39 26
E-mail: j.brown@totalproductivity.nl

Richard Bakker

Richard Bakker

Project Engineer - Project Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 24 70 05 12
E-mail: r.bakker@totalproductivity.nl

Sander Kaptein

Sander Kaptein

Project Engineer - Project Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 16 35 26 48
E-mail: s.kaptein@totalproductivity.nl

Ramses Kolfin

Ramses Kolfin

Senior Project Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 23
Mob .: 06-33 01 79 03
E-mail: r.kolfin@totalproductivity.nl

Niek Ruis

Niek Ruis

Junior Project Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 17738323
E-mail: n.ruis@totalproductivity.nl

Abel Doodeman

Abel Doodeman

Project engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 13 47 17 35
E-mail: a.doodeman@totalproductivity.nl

Vincent Bijman

Vincent Bijman

Project engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06-57097825
E-mail: v.bijman@totalproductivity.nl

Mark Winter

Mark Winter

Project Engineer - Constructor

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06-15016147
E-mail: m.winter@totalproductivity.nl

René Fijnheer

René Fijnheer

Software Engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06-83939031
E-mail: r.fijnheer@totalproductivity.nl

Dennis Broers

Dennis Broers

Project engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 – 16352648
E-mail: d.broers@totalproductivity.nl

Dean van der Leelie

Dean van der Leelie

Project Assembly guide

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 45 01 04 29
E-mail: d.vanderleelie@totalproductivity.nl

Joel Booij

Joel Booij

Project Mechanic / Service Engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
E-mail: j.booij@totalproductivity.nl

Thijs Wentzel

Thijs Wentzel

Marketing Medewerker

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
E-mail: t.wentzel@totalproductivity.nl

Lorence van den Boom

Lorence van den Boom

Financieel Administratief Medewerkster

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
E-mail: administration@totalproductivity.nl

Yvonne Verdonk

Yvonne Verdonk

Marketing communications

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob: 06-37170216
Email:  y.verdonk@totalproductivity.nl

Joost Kolken

Joost Kolken

Partner-supplier Constructor Engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
E-mail: joost@jkengineering.nl

News

TP at Kunststoffenbeurs 2021

At the Kunststoffenbeurs you will find a complete overview of new machines for processing and processing plastics. You will also find smart solutions in cost savings, optimization of production processes, product development and smart industry.

Is one-piece flow the holy grail in the manufacturing industry?

One-piece flow is regularly applied in the assembly solutions of Total Productivity. But what is one-piece flow and is it always the best solution? Alex Valkering, Sales & Marketing Manager at TP (Lean Black Belt certified), explains it to you.

New addition: Dennis Broers-Project Engineer

Total Productivity is always looking for talents who can complement the existing team. Fortunately, we can rely on that team's network, because the most valuable suggestions often come from this channel. We are therefore very happy with Dennis' arrival.

Use Case – Flexible Clips Mounting Unit

With its solution-oriented and proactive approach, POLYTEC contacted Total Productivity (TP) with the request to find a solution for assembling clips and nuts on the bottom plate. These clips and nuts are necessary when mounting the panel under the car. In addition, sound absorbing material should be fitted to this panel to reduce the noise level of the car.

Use Case - One-piece-flow assembly line with robot vision cell

SAG Alutech Nederland BV is a specialist in the development and production of fuel tanks, hydraulic tanks and storage cabinets made of aluminum, steel and stainless steel for the commercial vehicle industry. It is a development partner for all major truck and bus manufacturers.

Their request to develop an assembly line to deliver different types of fuel tanks completely assembled and just-in-time with 100% quality control, has been worked out by us as follows:

Meld je GRATIS aan bij de kunststoffenbeurs

Jobs

New addition: Dennis Broers-Project Engineer

Total Productivity is always looking for talents who can complement the existing team. Fortunately, we can rely on that team's network, because the most valuable suggestions often come from this channel. We are therefore very happy with Dennis' arrival.

Vacancy Business Development Account Manager

In order to achieve our ambitious growth objectives in the medium term, we are looking for a proactive Business Development Account Manager who has an affinity with and knowledge of technology and process optimization (Technical Business Administration, LEAN and/or QRM).

Vacancy lead engineer

Due to continuous growth, we are looking for a lead engineer. In this position you are responsible for conceiving, designing and engineering an optimal and balanced design that meets all functional, technical, cost price and design requirements.

Vacancy project manager

Due to continuous growth, we are looking for a project manager. In this position you are responsible for realizing technical projects from design to commissioning at the customer.

Vacancy service engineer / maintenance technician

Due to continuous growth, we are looking for a service engineer / maintenance technician. In this position you are responsible for preventive and corrective maintenance of production systems developed by us at home and abroad.

Contact

Total Productivity BV

Kosterij 4
1721 PN BROEK OP LANGEDIJK
+31 (0) 226-335013
info@totalproductivity.nl
Chamber of Commerce number:37147324

© 2021 Total Productivity BV