Our team, who we are and what we do, that is Total Productivity.

about us
Hans Totté

Hans Totté

General Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 14
Mob.: 06 – 50 61 66 28
Email: h.totte@totalproductivity.nl

Peter-Jan Zwart

Peter-Jan Zwart

CFO

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 50 61 66 27
Email: pj.zwart@totalproductivity.nl

Michel Taken

Michel Taken

Sales Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 15 01 61 47
Email: m.taken@totalproductivity.nl

Sjaak Stoop

Sjaak Stoop

Accountmanager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 15 01 61 48
Email: s.stoop@totalproductivity.nl

Joery Brown

Joery Brown

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 19 93 39 26
Email: j.brown@totalproductivity.nl

Remco Bliek

Remco Bliek

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 46 71 56 62
Email: r.bliek@totalproductivity.nl

Richard Bakker

Richard Bakker

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 24 90 05 12
Email: r.bakker@totalproductivity.nl

Sander Kaptein

Sander Kaptein

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 16 35 26 48
Email: s.kaptein@totalproductivity.nl

Bob Ploeger

Bob Ploeger

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 49 13 09 97
Email: b.ploeger@totalproductivity.nl

Abel Doodeman

Abel Doodeman

Project Engineer

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 13 47 17 35
Email: a.doodeman@totalproductivity.nl

Dean van der Leelie

Dean van der Leelie

Project Mechanic

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 45 01 04 29
Email: d.vanderleelie@totalproductivity.nl

Oscar van Wijngaarden

Oscar van Wijngaarden

Purchasing

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 16
Mob.: 06 – 16 97 18 72
Email: o.vanwijngaarden@totalproductivity.nl

Lorence van den Boom

Lorence van den Boom

Finances

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Email: administratie@totalproductivity.nl

We always have room for mechanical engineers or robotics engineers with several years of professional experience

Feel free to contact us

14 + 8 =

More information

Do you have goals in the field of productivity improvement? Do the approach and portfolio of Total Productivity appeal to you? Or do you want to know more about production and assembly systems, robotics or Visual Factory? Feel free to contact us.

Adress: Kosterij 4

1721 PN  Broek op Langedijk

Phone: ++31(0)226 – 33 50 13

E-mail:info@totalproductivity.nl

Every production problem challenges us in a positive way. This motivates us to build groundbreaking systems.

 

Follow us on:

 

Total Productivity is ambassador of Smart Industry, Dutch Industry fit for the future
Total Productivity is official dealer van VisualFactory digitale werkinstructies