Our team, who they are and what they do, that is Total Productivity.

about us
Alex Valkering

Alex Valkering

Manager Sales & Marketing

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06-15017128
Email: a.valkering@totalproductivity.nl
Sjaak Stoop

Sjaak Stoop

Accountmanager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 15 01 61 48
Email: s.stoop@totalproductivity.nl
Hans Totté

Hans Totté

General Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 14
Mob.: 06 – 50 61 66 28
Email: h.totte@totalproductivity.nl
Peter-Jan Zwart

Peter-Jan Zwart

CFO

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 50 61 66 27
Email: pj.zwart@totalproductivity.nl
Oscar van Wijngaarden

Oscar van Wijngaarden

Technical Logistics Manager

Joery Brown

Joery Brown

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 19 93 39 26
Email: j.brown@totalproductivity.nl
Richard Bakker

Richard Bakker

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 24 70 05 12
Email: r.bakker@totalproductivity.nl
Sander Kaptein

Sander Kaptein

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 16 35 26 48
Email: s.kaptein@totalproductivity.nl
Ramses Kolfin

Ramses Kolfin

Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 23
Mob.: 06-33 01 79 03
Email: r.kolfin@totalproductivity.nl
Abel Doodeman

Abel Doodeman

Project Engineer

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 13 47 17 35
Email: a.doodeman@totalproductivity.nl
Niek Ruis

Niek Ruis

Junior Project Manager

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 17738323
Email: n.ruis@totalproductivity.nl
Vincent Bijman

Vincent Bijman

Project Engineer

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06-57097825
Email: v.bijman@totalproductivity.nl
René Fijnheer

René Fijnheer

Software Engineer

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 83939031
Email: r.fijnheer@totalproductivity.nl
Dean van der Leelie

Dean van der Leelie

Project Assembly Leader

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob.: 06 – 45 01 04 29
Email: d.vanderleelie@totalproductivity.nl

Joel Booij

Joel Booij

Project Mechanic / Service Engineer

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Email: j.booij@totalproductivity.nl
Joost Postel

Joost Postel

Project Mechanic / Service Engineer

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Email: j.postel@totalproductivity.nl
Jelmer Sytsma

Jelmer Sytsma

Project Mechanic / Project Engineer

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Email: j.sytsma@totalproductivity.nl
Lorence van den Boom

Lorence van den Boom

Financial Administrative Assistant

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Email: administratie@totalproductivity.nl

Yvonne Verdonk

Yvonne Verdonk

Marketing & Communication

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Mob: 06-37170216
Email:  y.verdonk@totalproductivity.nl

Joost Kolken

Joost Kolken

Partner-supplier Constructor / Engineer

Tel.: 0226 – 33 50 13
Email: joost@jkengineering.nl

News & updates

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Vacancies

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Contact

Total Productivity BV

Kosterij 4
1721 PN BROEK OP LANGEDIJK
+31(0)226-335013
info@totalproductivity.nl
CoC-number: 37147324

©2020 Total Productivity BV