Our team, who they are and what they do, that is Total Productivity.

about team Total Productivity

Alex Valkering

Alex Valkering

Manager Sales & Marketing

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06-15017128
E-mail: a.valkering@totalproductivity.nl

Sjaak Stoop

Sjaak Stoop

Account manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 15 01 61 48
E-mail: s.stoop@totalproductivity.nl

Hans Totté

Hans Totté

Managing Director

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 14
Mob .: 06 - 50 61 66 28
E-mail: h.totte@totalproductivity.nl

Peter-Jan Zwart

Peter-Jan Zwart

Finance Director

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 50 61 66 27
E-mail: pj.zwart@totalproductivity.nl

Oscar van Wijngaarden

Oscar van Wijngaarden

Technisch-Logistiek Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 16
Mob .: 06 - 16 97 18 72
E-mail: o.vanwijngaarden@totalproductivity.nl

Joery Brown

Joery Brown

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 19 93 39 26
E-mail: j.brown@totalproductivity.nl

Richard Bakker

Richard Bakker

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 24 70 05 12
E-mail: r.bakker@totalproductivity.nl

Sander Kaptein

Sander Kaptein

Project Engineer – Project Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 16 35 26 48
E-mail: s.kaptein@totalproductivity.nl

Ramses Kolfin

Ramses Kolfin

Project Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 23
Mob .: 06-33 01 79 03
E-mail: r.kolfin@totalproductivity.nl

Abel Doodeman

Abel Doodeman

Project engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 13 47 17 35
E-mail: a.doodeman@totalproductivity.nl

Niek Ruis

Niek Ruis

Junior Project Manager

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 17738323
E-mail: n.ruis@totalproductivity.nl

Vincent Bijman

Vincent Bijman

Project engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06-57097825
E-mail: v.bijman@totalproductivity.nl

Mark Winter

Mark Winter

Project Engineer - Constructor

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06-15016147
E-mail: m.winter@totalproductivity.nl

René Fijnheer

René Fijnheer

Software Engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06-83939031
E-mail: r.fijnheer@totalproductivity.nl

Dean van der Leelie

Dean van der Leelie

Project Assembly guide

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob .: 06 - 45 01 04 29
E-mail: d.vanderleelie@totalproductivity.nl

Joel Booij

Joel Booij

Project Mechanic / Service Engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
E-mail: j.booij@totalproductivity.nl

Joost Postel

Joost Postel

Project Mechanic / Service Engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
E-mail: j.postel@totalproductivity.nl

Thijs Wentzel

Thijs Wentzel

Marketing Medewerker

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
E-mail: t.wentzel@totalproductivity.nl

Lorence van den Boom

Lorence van den Boom

Financieel Administratief Medewerkster

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
E-mail: administration@totalproductivity.nl

Yvonne Verdonk

Yvonne Verdonk

Marketing communications

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
Mob: 06-37170216
Email:  y.verdonk@totalproductivity.nl

Joost Kolken

Joost Kolken

Partner-supplier Constructor Engineer

Tel .: 0226 - 33 50 13
E-mail: joost@jkengineering.nl

News

TNO develops canvas model for optimal cooperation between humans and robots

As part of the Smart Manufacturing Industrial Application South Holland program of TNO, Alex Valkering and Hans Totté were able to contribute ideas at RoboHouse during a pilot for a new workshop. Namely the development of a canvas model with which the optimal cooperation and interaction between humans and robots can be determined.

Livestream: Innovation & economy stimulate reshoring

Recent times have made it clear that our dependence on low-wage countries is high. Being able to operate independently of these production countries has thus become a topic of discussion.

But why is there so much production abroad? How can we shorten the chains and how do you organize production in the Netherlands? We talk about it during this NHNEXT livestream with Thijs Pennink, Hans Totté, Peter Hobbelen and Marjolijn Dölle.

Business as usual “doing business in Corona time”

Normally there is little ambition in this statement, but nowadays the pursuit of “business as usual” is already quite a challenge. We are proud to announce that we have been able to deliver our recent projects without delay. With a lot of creativity we have found solutions to the challenges that have come our way.

Mark Winter, new project engineer-constructor

It had been buzzing through the building for a while: Winter is coming. On September 1, the time had come: Mark Winter starts at Total Productivity as a Project engineer-constructor.

How does Total Productivity deal with Corona?

The world is under the spell of the Corona / Covid-19 virus. The media informs us every day about the number of infections in the Netherlands. Of course Total Productivity also takes its responsibility.

Jobs

Vacancy lead engineer

Due to continuous growth, we are looking for a lead engineer. In this position you are responsible for conceiving, designing and engineering an optimal and balanced design that meets all functional, technical, cost price and design requirements.

Vacancy project manager

Due to continuous growth, we are looking for a project manager. In this position you are responsible for realizing technical projects from design to commissioning at the customer.

Vacancy service engineer / maintenance technician

Due to continuous growth, we are looking for a service engineer / maintenance technician. In this position you are responsible for preventive and corrective maintenance of production systems developed by us at home and abroad.

Vacancy project engineer

Due to continuous growth, we are looking for a project technician. In this position you are responsible for assembling, installing, testing and commissioning of production systems developed by us.

Contact

Total Productivity BV

Kosterij 4
1721 PN BROEK OP LANGEDIJK
+31 (0) 226-335013
info@totalproductivity.nl
Chamber of Commerce number:37147324

© 2021 Total Productivity BV